SERVICE

PRINT QUALITY

Hahnemühle Fine Art Print - the best print with Epson UltraChrome Pro pigment inks

This is the finest photo printing in artistic perfection: Our Hahnemühle Fine Art Print on high-quality artist paper from Hahnemühle is remarkably luxurious and authentic.

Hahnemühle Photo Rag is made of cotton with a fine, soft surface structure, white in matt (308 g/sqm).

The premium print with Epson UltraChrome Pro inks enables extra fine tonal differences. Different black levels provide a lot of subtleties and emphasize every detail. Image content is displayed in high resolution with perfect gray balance at 1,440 dpi. Extremely archive-proof with true-to-original gradations.

The print is printed with 1 cm white border as standard. Simple and noble, white borders set an accent and draw attention to your motif. Hahnemühle prints with a white border are also suitable for later framing or for a passe-partout. If you want a larger white border, please let us know.

 

The white margin is added to the order format. Example: If you order 80 x 80 cm, the final format is 81 x 81 cm.

 

Hahnemühle_Fine_Art_Paper.PNG
 
 
Auswahl an verschiedenen Printgrössen

SIZES AS REQUIRED

Almost everything is possible

As a passionate art provider, we are convinced that the right size of a work is different for each customer. The most common sizes and formats are available in the shop. If your desired size is missing, please let us know. What is more inspiring than being supplied with the perfect work of art? Find what you are looking for with us.

 

You can see how big your picture will be here.

EXTRAS

Entirely according to your taste

Finding the perfect work of art is not always easy. We at kathrinfederer.ch know that. It often takes a lot of time and has its price. A comprehensive selection of frames ensures that you receive your work of art exactly as you want it. The following extras are available in various designs:

Print behind acrylic glass

Alu-Dibond

Frames

 

Contact us and learn more about how this option can help your passion for art.

 

Auswahl Rahmen.jpg
 
Kunstverpackung

PACKING & SHIPPING

Simple but safe

Each print is checked by hand and provided with a protective cover.

For the sake of the environment, we do not use as much packaging as possible. All of our factories are shipped in custom-made security packaging with certified shipping partners.

 

©2021 kathrinfederer.ch

SERVICE

DRUCKQUALITÄT

Hahnemühle Fine Art Print – der beste Print mit Epson UltraChrome Pro Pigment-Tinten

Das ist feinster Fotodruck in künstlerischer Perfektion: Unser Hahnemühle Fine Art Print auf hochwertigem Künstlerpapier von Hahnemühle gibt sich auffallend luxuriös und authentisch.

Gedruckt wird auf Hahnemühle Photo Rag aus Baumwolle mit feiner, weicher Oberflächenstruktur, weiss in matt (Grammatur 308 g/m²).

Der Premium-Print mit Epson UltraChrome Pro Tinten ermöglicht extra feine Tonwertunterschiede. Verschiedene Schwarzstufen sorgen für eine Menge Feinheiten und betonen jedes Detail. Bildinhalte werden hochauflösend bei perfekter Graubalance mit 1.440 dpi wiedergegeben. Extrem archivfest mit originalgetreuer Abstufungen.

Der Print wird standardmässig mit 1 cm Weissrand gedruckt. Schlicht und edel setzen Weissränder einen Akzent und lenken die Aufmerksamkeit auf Ihr Motiv. Hahnemühle Drucke mit Weissrand eignen sich auch für eine spätere Rahmung oder für ein Passepartout. Wünschen Sie einen grösseren Weissrand, dann teilen Sie uns dies mit.

 

Der Weissrand wird dem Bestellvormat dazugerechnet. Beispiel: Sie bestellen 80 x 80 cm so ist das Endformat 81 x 81 cm.

 

Hahnemühle_Fine_Art_Paper.PNG
 
 
Auswahl an verschiedenen Printgrössen

GRÖSSEN NACH WUNSCH

Es ist (fast) alles möglich

Als leidenschaftlicher Kunstanbieter sind wir davon überzeugt, dass die richtige Grösse eines Werkes für jeden Kunden eine andere ist. Im Shop stehen die gängisten Grössen und Formate zur Auswahl. Fehlt Ihre Wunschgrösse, dann teilen Sie uns das mit. Was ist schon inspirierender, als mit dem perfekten Kunstwerk beliefert zu werden? Finden auch Sie bei uns, was Sie suchen.


Wie gross Ihr Bild wird sehen Sie hier.

EXTRAS

Ganz nach Ihrem Geschmack

Das perfekte Kunstwerk zu finden, ist nicht immer einfach. Das wissen wir bei kathrinfederer.ch. Es kostet nicht selten viel Zeit und hat seinen Preis. Eine umfassende Auswahl an Rahmen stellen sicher, dass Sie Ihr Kunstwerk exakt so geliefert bekommen, wie Sie es haben möchten. Es stehen folgende Extras in verschiedenen Ausführungen zur Auswahl:

Print hinter Acrylglas

Alu-Dibond

Rahmen

 

Kontaktieren Sie uns und erfahren Sie mehr darüber, wie diese Option Ihrer Liebe zur Kunst weiterhelfen kann.

 

Auswahl Rahmen.jpg
 
Kunstverpackung

VERPACKUNG & VERSAND

Einfach aber sicher

Jeder Print wird von Hand kontrolliert, mit einer Schutz­hülle versehen.

Der Umwelt zu liebe verzichten wir auf so viel Verpackung wie möglich. Alle unsere Werke werden in massgefertigten Sicherheitsverpackungen mit zertifizierten Versandpartnern versendet.

 

©2020 kathrinfederer.ch