FAQS

WHERE CAN I FIND ALL PRICES AT A GLANCE?

The prices can be found in the shop for the respective product. For different sizes, you will find the "Sizes" option below the price for the option presented.

CAN I CHANGE MY ORDER AFTER?

We work with efficient and automated production processes. You cannot change an order afterwards. This does not apply to changes in the delivery address if your order has not yet been dispatched.
A cancellation is possible within 2 hours after the order has been completed. If you would like to cancel an order, please send an email to mail(at)kathrinfederer.ch or give us a call.

CAN MY ORDER BE ACCELERATED RETROSPECTIVELY?

No, unfortunately that is not possible.

HOW CAN I ORDER FORMATS THAT CANNOT BE FIND IN THE PRICE LIST?

The best thing to do is contact us and let us know your desired format for the respective product. The motif specifies the possible formats for some products, which is why only one format can be ordered.

WILL MY MOTIF BE TRIMMED WITH THAT 1 CM BORDER?

No, the white border is added outside. The format of the product does not change either. We automatically extend the outer dimensions by the width of the white border. So your pictures look even more noble and high-quality and can also be easily inserted into a passe-partoutm and/or frame.

HOW DURABLE ARE DIGITAL PRINTS?

The long-term stability of prints is one of the most important quality features. For this reason, kathrinfederer.ch relies exclusively on established brand manufacturers and tried and tested manufacturing processes for all materials used. In the case of watering, stabilization and drying, we make additional, special efforts to further increase the durability. As a result, we can promise color-stable prints of at least 75 years in exhibition environments.
You can positively influence the color stability by avoiding direct sunlight, but also high humidity.

WHAT PRODUCTS DO GIFT VOUCHERS APPLY TO?

Gift vouchers can be redeemed at kathrinfederer.ch for all products. However, they cannot be used to buy gift vouchers again. Vouchers can only be redeemed for goods, return and cash payment are not possible.

CAN I GIVE THE VOUCHERS AS A GIFT TO SOMEONE ELSE?

Yes, the vouchers are transferable and can be given away.
After completing the purchase, you can print out the voucher yourself as a PDF. You will receive the corresponding voucher code by email within 24 hours.
You can redeem your gift voucher in our online shop. Place your selection in the shopping cart and enter the voucher code in the field provided. The amount will be automatically deducted from the total amount of the products. If a residual value remains at the time of payment, this amount will be retained under the same voucher code. In other words the voucher value will be reduced by the equivalent value already purchased.

 

HOW LONG ARE GIFT VOUCHERS VALID ATH KATHRINFEDERER.CH?

The validity of gift vouchers depends on the legal regulations. The date of issue will be noted on the voucher so that the validity can be determined.

CAN I REDEEM MULTIPLE VOUCHERS ON AN ORDER? AND HOW?

You can only redeem a gift or promotional voucher in one order.
How? Simply enter the voucher code in the shopping cart in the space provided. Then click on «Apply».

CAN I ENTER A DIFFERENT DELIVERY ADDRESS?

Yes, you can enter a delivery address different from the billing address when completing the order. This delivery address can also be abroad, provided kathrinfederer.ch delivers to the desired country. The shipping costs will then be adjusted according to the country you want to ship to. Select the desired delivery country when checking out.

CAN I PICK UP MY ORDER IN A KATHRINFEDERER.CH STORE?

Unfortunately that is not possible. Please understand that it is unfortunately not possible to pick it up at our production site.

WHAT ARE THE DELIVERY OPTIONS AND HOW HIGH ARE THE SHIPPING COSTS?

Standard delivery: Your work will be shipped at normal speed. All shipping costs can be found in the check-out area in the shop. If you would like to speed up your delivery with costs, please contact us.

HOW CAN I CHECK THE STATUS OF MY ORDER?

We will automatically send you the status of your order by email. This takes place upon receipt of your order, as well as when shipping. In the shipping notification you will also find the package number and a tracking link with which you can track your delivery.

HOW CAN I UNSUBSCRIBE FROM THE NEWSLETTER?

In the lower area of each newsletter you will find a link that you can click on.

RIGHT OF WITHDRAWAL: IN WHICH CASES CAN I CANCEL AN ORDER?

Information on the right of withdrawal is contained in our terms and conditions.

It is very important to us that you feel comfortable with us.

Contact us if you have any additional questions or comments.

DO YOU ALSO DO COMMISSIONED WORK?

In general, yes. Please contact us via the form or by e-mail to contact(at)kathrinfederer.ch. Kathrin Federer will then get in touch with you.

IS IT POSSIBLE TO HAVE THE WORK ORIGINALLY SIGNED?

TYes, it is possible. Please contact us in advance. Once the order has been placed, an original signature can no longer be guaranteed.

WHAT HAPPENS IF A PRODUCT ARRIVES DAMAGED?

Please check your delivery in the presence of the delivery agent. If you find damage, you should refuse to accept it. Please contact our customer service immediately so that they can immediately order a replacement. For fast processing, it is helpful to send photos to the customer service to document the damage by email.
If you have already received the goods and notice any damage, please also contact our customer service immediately. Please keep the original packaging for a possible return.

WHAT IS THE SIZE OF THE T-SHIRTS AND TANK TOPS?

The size specifications of the individual manufacturers can differ from each other. That is why we specify for each product whether it turns out to be smaller, larger or a perfect fit. We collect the information for this from our customers, who we regularly ask about the fit of our products. We provide this feedback as a guide.

Compare the information with a product you already have at home. It is best to lay the garments flat on the floor for measuring.

HOW CAN I CANCEL AN ORDER?

You can cancel your order up to 2 hours after sending it by email to mail(at)kathrinfederer.ch. After this time, your plant will enter the production process. Cancellation at a later date is therefore unfortunately not possible.

WHAT IS THE KATHRINFEDERER.CH SATISFACTION GUARANTEE?

Your satisfaction is very important to us. We therefore ask you to contact us immediately if something does not meet your expectations. Together we will find a solution to your concern - by remanufacturing the product or in the form of compensation. We strive to continuously improve our performance with your feedback and to ensure your satisfaction in the future.
After receiving the goods, please send us an email to mail (at) athrinfederer.ch.ch within two weeks. Under the subject "Satisfaction Guarantee" you state the order number and a precise description of the defect you have pointed out. Please add at least two meaningful photos to this email so that a first qualified assessment is possible.
Together with our quality management, we will analyze your case in order to continue to meet our high quality standards. Our customer service will then contact you and find a solution as soon as possible.

HOW LONG ARE THE DELIVERY TIMES?

The delivery times are shown at check-out under delivery option.

HOW WILL MY ORDER BE PACKED AND SHIPPED?

We ship your product in custom-made art security packaging with our selected shipping partners. Unless otherwise agreed, delivery takes place from production to the delivery address you specified.

PAYMENT OPTIONS

PayPal

To pay easily and securely with PayPal, log into your PayPal account, view your order and release the payment. Fast, easy, safe.

Credit Card

On request, you can also pay by credit card.

WHICH COUNTRIES DOES KATHRINFEDERER.CH DELIVER TO?

You can find all shipping countries in our check-out area in the shop. If your desired delivery country is not available, you can let us know. We are always trying and interested in improving our service and we look forward to your feedback.

CAN I EXCHANGE THE VOUCHER FOR MONEY AGAIN?

You can redeem the voucher for all products in the shop. A refund for money is not possible.

WHAT HAPPENS IF MY VOUCHER REMAINS?

If you have a voucher, e.g. you have a gift voucher and there is a residual value left when you pay, this amount will be retained under the same voucher code. In other words, the voucher value is reduced by the equivalent value already purchased.

  • Instagram Logo
  • Twitter Logo
  • facebook Logo
  • YouTube Logo

©2021 kathrinfederer.ch

FAQS

WO FINDE ICH ALLE PREISE AUF EINEN BLICK?

Die Preise finden Sie im Shop beim jeweiligen Produkt. Bei verschiedenen Grössen finden Sie die Option «Grössen» unterhalb des Preises für die vorgestellte Option.

KANN ICH MEINE BESTELLUNG NACHTRÄGLICH ÄNDERN?

Wir arbeiten mit effizienten und automatisierten Produktionsabläufen. Sie können eine abgeschickte Bestellung daher nicht nachträglich ändern. Ausgenommen davon sind Änderungen der Lieferadresse, sofern Ihre Bestellung noch nicht versandt ist.
Innerhalb von 2 Stunden nach Bestellabschluss ist eine Stornierung und Neubestellung möglich. Möchten Sie eine Bestellung stornieren, dann senden Sie eine entprechende Mail an mail(at)kathrinfederer.ch oder rufen Sie uns an.

KANN MEINE BESTELLUNG NACHTRÄGLICH BESCHLEUNIGT WERDEN?

Nein, das ist leider nicht möglich.

WIE KANN ICH FORMATE BESTELLEN, DIE NICHT IN DER PREISLISTE ZU FINDEN SIND?

Am besten kontaktieren Sie uns und teilen uns Ihr Wunschformat zum jeweiligen Produkt mit. Bei einigen Produkten gibt das Motiv die möglichen Formate vor, deshalb ist u.U. nur ein Format bestellbar.

WIRD MEIN MOTIV BEI BESTELLUNG EINES WEISSRANDES BESCHNITTEN?

Nein, der Weissrand wird aussen hinzugefügt. Auch das Format des Produkts ändert sich nicht. Wir erweitern automatisch das Aussenmass um die Breite des Weissrands. So wirken Ihre Bilder noch edler und hochwertiger und können zudem unkompliziert in Passepartout-Rahmen eingelegt werden.

WIE HALTBAR SIND DIGITALE DRUCKE?

Die Langzeitstabilität von Prints ist eins der wichtigsten Qualitätsmerkmale. Aus diesem Grund setzt kathrinfederer.ch bei allen eingesetzten Materialien ausschliesslich auf etablierte Markenhersteller und langjährig erprobte Herstellungsverfahren. Bei Wässerung, Stabilisierung und Trocknung betreiben wir zusätzlichen, besonderen Aufwand um die Haltbarkeit weiter zu erhöhen. Als Ergebnis können wir farbstabile Prints von mindesten 75 Jahre in Ausstellungsumgebungen versprechen.
Positiv können Sie die Farbstabilität beeinflussen in dem Sie direktes Sonnenlicht, aber auch hohe Luftfeuchtigkeit vermeiden.

FÜR WELCHE PRODUKTE GELTEN GESCHENKGUTSCHEINE?

Geschenkgutscheine können bei kathrinfederer.ch für alle Produkte eingelöst werden. Sie können jedoch nicht für den erneuten Kauf von Geschenkgutscheinen genutzt werden. Gutscheine können nur gegen Ware eingelöst werden, Rückgabe und Barauszahlung sind nicht möglich.

KANN ICH GUTSCHEINE VERSCHENKEN?

Ja, die Gutscheine sind übertragbar und können verschenkt werden.
Nach Abschluss des Einkaufs können Sie den Gutschein als PDF selbst ausdrucken. Den entsprechenden Gutscheincode erhalten sie innerhalb von 24 Stunden per E-Mail.
Ihren Geschenkgutschein können Sie in unserem Online-Shop einlösen. Legen Sie Ihre Auswahl in den Warenkorb und geben Sie den Gutscheincode in das dafür vorgesehene Feld ein. Der Betrag wird automatisch von der Gesamtsumme abgezogen.
Wenn bei der Bezahlung ein Restwert übrig bleibt, bekommen Sie per E-Mail einen neuen Gutscheincode in Höhe des Restwertes zugesendet.

WIE LANGE SIND GESCHENKGUTSCHEINE GÜLTIG?

Die Gültigkeit von Geschenkgutscheinen richtet sich nach den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen. Auf dem Gutschein wird das Ausstellungsdatum vermerkt, sodass sich daraus die Gültigkeit ergibt.

KANN ICH MEHRERE GUTSCHEINE BEI EINER BESTELLUNG EINLÖSEN? UND WIE?

Sie können nur einen Geschenk- oder Aktionsgutschein in einer Bestellung einlösen.
Wie? Geben Sie einfach den Gutscheincode im Warenkorb in das dafür vorgesehene Feld ein. Danach klicken Sie auf «Anwenden».

KANN ICH DEN GUTSCHEIN WIEDER GEGEN GELD EINTAUSCHEN?

Sie können den Gutschein für alle Produkte im Shop einlösen. Eine Rückerstattung gegen Geld ist nicht möglich.

WAS PASSIERT, WENN VON MEINEM GUTSCHEIN EIN RESTWERT ÜBRIG BLEIBT?

Wenn Sie einen Wertgutschein, also z. B. einen Geschenkgutschein haben und hiervon bei der Bezahlung ein Restwert übrig bleibt, bekommen Sie per E-Mail einen neuen Gutscheincode in Höhe des Restwertes zugesendet

ZAHLUNGSMÖGLICHKEITEN

PayPal 

Um mit PayPal einfach und sicher zu zahlen, loggen Sie sich in Ihr PayPal-Konto ein, überblicken Ihre Bestellung und geben die Zahlung frei. Schnell, einfach, sicher.

IN WELCHE LÄNDER LIEFERT KATHRINFEDERER.CH?

Alle Versandländer finden Sie in unserer im Check-out Bereich im Shop. Ist Ihr gewünschtes Lieferland nicht verfügbar, können Sie uns das mitteilen. Wir sind immer bemüht und auch daran interessiert unseren Service zu verbessern und wir freuen uns, wenn Sie uns durch Ihr Feedback dabei unterstützen.

KANN ICH EINE ABWEICHENDE LIEFERADRESSE EINGEBEN?

Ja, Sie können beim Bestellabschluss eine von der Rechnungsadresse abweichende Lieferanschrift eingeben. Diese Lieferadresse kann auch im Ausland sein, sofern kathrinfederer.ch in das gewünschte Land liefert. Die Versandkosten werden dann entsprechend dem Land, in das Sie versenden möchten, angepasst. Wählen Sie beim Check-out das gewünschte Lieferland.

KANN ICH MEINE BESTELLUNG IN EINEM KATHRINFEDERER.CH STORE ABHOLEN?

Das ist leider nicht möglich. Bitte haben Sie Verständnis dafür, dass eine Selbstabholung an unserem Produktionsstandort leider nicht möglich ist.

WELCHE LIEFEROPTIONEN GIBT ES UND WIE HOCH SIND DIE VERSANDKOSTEN?

Standard Lieferung: Ihr Werk wird mit normaler Geschwindigkeit versendet. Alle Versandkosten finden Sie im Check-out Bereich im Shop. Möchten Sie Ihre Lieferung kostenpflichtig beschleunigen, kontaktieren Sie uns.

WIE KANN ICH DEN STATUS MEINER BESTELLUNG ÜBERPRÜFEN?

Wir senden Ihnen automatisiert den Status Ihrer Bestellung per E-Mail zu. Dies erfolgt bei Eingang Ihrer Bestellung, sowie beim Versand. In der Versandbenachrichtigung finden Sie auch die Paketnummer sowie einen Trackinglink, mit dem Sie Ihre Lieferung verfolgen können.

WIE LANG SIND DIE LIEFERZEITEN?

Die Lieferzeiten werden beim Check-out unter Lieferoption angezeigt.

WIE WIRD MEINE BESTELLUNG VERPACKT UND VERSENDET?

Wir versenden Ihr Produkt in massgefertigten Kunst-Sicherheitsverpackungen mit unseren ausgewählten Versandpartnern. Sofern nicht anders vereinbart, erfolgt die Lieferung ab Produktion an die von Ihnen angegebene Lieferadresse.

WIE KANN ICH MICH VOM NEWSLETTER ABMELDEN?

Im unteren Bereich jedes Newsletters finden Sie dazu einen Link auf den Sie klicken können.

WIDERRUFSRECHT: IN WELCHEN FÄLLEN KANN ICH EINE BESTELLUNG WIDERRUFEN?

Informationen zum Widerrufsrecht sind in unseren AGB enthalten.

WIE KANN ICH EINE BESTELLUNG STORNIEREN?

Sie können Ihre Bestellung bis zu 2 Stunden nach Absenden per E-Mail Nachricht an mail(at)kathrinfederer.ch stornieren. Nach Ablauf dieser Zeit tritt Ihr Werk in den Produktionsprozess ein. Eine Stornierung zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt ist daher leider nicht möglich.

WAS BESAGT DIE KATHRINFEDERER.CH ZUFRIEDENHEITSGARANTIE?

Ihre Zufriedenheit liegt uns sehr am Herzen. Darum bitten wir Sie, uns umgehend zu kontaktieren, sobald etwas nicht Ihren Erwartungen entspricht. Gemeinsam werden wir eine Lösung für Ihr Anliegen finden – durch eine erneute Anfertigung des Produktes oder in Form einer Kompensation. Wir streben danach, unsere Leistung mit Ihrem Feedback kontinuierlich zu verbessern und Ihre Zufriedenheit auch in Zukunft sicherzustellen.
Bitte senden Sie uns nach Erhalt der Ware innerhalb von zwei Wochen eine E-Mail an mail(at)athrinfederer.ch.ch. Darin nennen Sie unter dem Betreff «Zufriedenheitsgarantie» die Auftragsnummer sowie eine genaue Beschreibung des von Ihnen aufgezeigten Mangels. Bitte ergänzen Sie diese E-Mail um mindestens zwei aussagekräftige Fotos, damit eine erste qualifizierte Bewertung möglich ist.
Gemeinsam mit unserem Qualitätsmanagement werden wir Ihren Fall analysieren, um unserem hohen Qualitätsanspruch auch weiterhin gerecht zu werden. Unser Kundenservice wird sich anschliessend mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen und schnellstmöglich eine Lösung finden.

WAS PASSIERT, WENN EIN WERK DOCH EINMAL BESCHÄDIGT ANKOMMT?

Bitte kontrollieren Sie noch im Beisein des Zustellers Ihre Lieferung. Wenn Sie einen Schaden feststellen, sollten Sie die Annahme verweigern. Bitte setzen Sie sich anschliessend umgehend mit unserem Kundenservice in Kontakt, damit dieser umgehend einen Ersatz beauftragen kann. Für eine schnelle Bearbeitung ist es hilfreich, unserem Kundenservice Fotos zur Dokumentation des Schadens per E-Mail zu senden.
Sollten Sie die Ware bereits in Empfang genommen haben und einen Schaden feststellen, setzen Sie sich bitte ebenfalls umgehend mit unserem Kundenservice in Kontakt. Bitte bewahren Sie für eine eventuelle Rücksendung die Originalverpackung auf.

WIE FÄLLT DIE GRÖSSE DER SHIRTS UND TANK TOPS AUS?

Die Grössenangaben der einzelnen Hersteller können voneinander abweichen. Deswegen geben wir bei jedem Produkt an, ob es eher kleiner, grösser oder passgenau ausfällt. Die Informationen dafür erheben wir bei unseren Kunden, die wir regelmässig zur Passform unserer Produkte befragen. Dieses Feedback stellen wir Ihnen als Orientierung zur Verfügung.

Vergleichen Sie die Angaben mit einem Produkt, das Sie bereits zu Hause haben. Kleidungsstücke legen Sie zum Messen am besten flach auf den Boden.

Es ist uns sehr wichtig, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlfühlen. Kontaktieren Sie uns, wenn Sie zusätzliche Fragen oder Kommentare haben sollten.

©2020 kathrinfederer.ch