top of page
Zermatt Matterhorn

Discover Switzerland with me!

Exclusive Swiss Alps Tour | Sept 1st – 7th, 2025

8 Spots left

 The number of participants is limited to 10 (5 couples and/or a mix of singles)  
Join me on this cozy, private journey in a minibus tailored for both photographers and creatives as well as their companions.

Embark on this unforgettable private journey through Switzerland's most breathtaking landscapes. This once-in-a-lifetime adventure presents new opportunities at every turn to capture the unparalleled beauty of the Alps. As a local, I'm not only navigating you through these enchanting terrains but also share my best TIPS and TRICKS in photo editing. This trip promises not just memories, but masterpieces. My American friend, Celeste Guidice, a seasoned photographer with a keen eye for capturing the essence of our travels is accompanying me as my Co-Host.

Why join this Trip:

This journey is designed for those looking who seek to combine their love of PHOTOGRAPHY with the thrill of travel. Under my guidance, you will (not only) experience Switzerland's must-see places through the eyes of a local like an adventure but also learn how to immortalize them through your lens. From charming, exclusives stays with a unique flair to the comfort of private transfers, every detail of this trip is crafted to offer you an unparalleled impression of the Swiss Alps. No rush, no large buses – just a wonderful experience.

Unlike standard tours that shuttle from place to place on a strict schedule, we have our own private tour bus. This gives us the freedom and flexibility to tailor our journey to get the most out of each visited site. A smaller bus also means we can reach places others can't and stop anywhere we like on a whim. Our group will enjoy a comfortable and relaxed journey full of beautiful sights, wonderful photos, and time to enjoy and explore. 

I am also looking forward to sharing more about the traditions, history, and customs of the places we visit and Switzerland during our journey. For even deeper insights and exclusive tips, visit my blog. In a new section, I focus exclusively on this trip. Here, I share personal experiences, background knowledge, and detailed travel reports that will better prepare you for this unforgettable adventure.

We'll have ample time to enjoy the magic of Switzerland, and my co-host Celeste and I are always available for discussions on photography, editing, and visual creations. There will also be plenty of opportunities to visit local attractions, shop, and explore.

Join us on this journey where every snapshot tells a story and every moment is a masterpiece waiting to be created.

Itinerary

September 1, 2025

Landwasserviadukt Filisur

September 2, 2025

Zermatt

September 3, 2025

Gornergrat Zermatt

September 4, 2025

Lauterbrunnen Schweiz

September 5, 2025

Jungfraujoch Top of Europe

September 6, 2025

Brienzersee

September 7, 2025

Stanserhorn Viewing Platform

We'll meet in Zurich. Drive to Landwasser viaduct (2h). Photo stops and exploration of the viaduct. Possible hike along the train tracks for more photo opportunities (various viaducts and tunnels in this area). Dinner at the hotel. Overnight stay in Kurhaus Bergün.

Private transfer to Täsch (approx. 5 hours) and then by train to Zermatt. Free time to explore the car-free village or possible trip to the Klein Matterhorn Glacier Paradise, the highest glacier palace in the world! Option for dinner together in a Restaurant of your choice. Overnight stay at the Boutique Hotel Matthiol.

Trip to Gornergrat with the traditional cogwheel train to attractions such as “Meet the Sheep” or “Zoom the Matterhorn”. Possible hike down to the various small lakes, including the Stellisee, in which the Matterhorn is reflected - a classic photo opportunity. Back to Zermatt  free time to enjoy relaxation in the Hotel Spa or taking a quick photo editing workshop with us. Overnight stay in Zermatt.

Private transfer to Kandersteg (1.5 hours). Excursion to Oeschinensee, 2.5-3 hours (30 min. walk each from the mountain station to get to the lake and back). Private transfer to the Lauterbrunnen valley (1h) with its stunning waterfalls, lots of photo opportunities. Transfer to Grindelwald. Dinner at leisure. Overnight at Hotel Eigerlodge.

Possible excursion to Mt. Jungfrau (Top of Europe) including ride on the new Eiger Express Gondola. Time at leisure on top to explore the glacier world (Photo Trail available). Other options: Excursion by postal bus to the stunning, peaceful Rosenlaui valley with the impressive Rosenlaui Glacier Canyon. Or excursion to Schynige Platte. Dinner at leisure. Overnight in Grindelwald.

Drive along Lake Brienz, possible visit to the Giessbach waterfalls with the historic Grandhotel Giessbach or excursion to Brienzer Rothorn. Scenic transfer over the Brünig pass and past lakes Lungern and Sarnen, with possible photo stops along the way. Dinner at the Hotel. Overnight at the Art Nouveau Hotel Paxmontana.

Short transfer to Stans (15 mins). Excursion to Stanserhorn with the Open-air Deck Cabrio Cable Car. Enjoy the panoramic views onto the surrounding mountains and Lake Lucerne. After the descent transfer to Zurich (around 1 hour). Time to say Goodbye.

Feel free to stay longer and I'll show you the best places in Zurich as your private guide (booking in advance).

Celeste Guidice

My Co-Host Celeste

As my travel companion and co-host, Celeste brings more than her camera on this epic trip visiting the most iconic locations in Switzerland. With a keen eye for detail and an infectious enthusiasm for exploration, she offers a wealth of experience as a travel photographer and educator.

"As you delight in abundant dramatic alpine scenery there will be opportunities to refine your skills, both in capturing and editing in a small group setting. Join us on an exciting journey where pixels meet passion and every frame tells a story."

Package Inclusions

  • A total of 6 nights in charming, traditional, and exclusive Swiss hotels with a unique flair.
    Bergün - Hotel Kurhaus Bergün**** > Art Nouveau double or single room Zermatt - Hotel Matthiol****S > Double or single room Grindelwald - Eiger Lodge**** > Chic double room for double and single use Sarnen Area - Hotel Paxmontana*** > Double or single room
  • Enjoy Swiss gourmet cuisine and traditional Swiss dishes. Switzerland is also a land of milk and honey for vegetarians and vegans.
    Rich daily breakfast buffet in the hotel 3-course half-board dinner in the Kurhaus Bergün (drinks not included) 3-course half-board dinner at Hotel Paxmontana (drinks not included)
Lauterbrunnen

For further details to this trip and behind the scenes, please visit my blog.

bottom of page

top of page
Zermatt Matterhorn

Entdecke die Schweiz mit mir!

Exklusive Schweizer Alpen Tour | 1. – 7. Sept. 2025

Noch 8 Plätze frei

 Teilnehmeranzahl ist auf 10 begrenzt (5 Paare und/oder eine Mischung aus Singles) 

Gemütliche, private Reise im Kleinbus sowohl für Fotografen und Kreative als auch für ihre Begleiter.

 

Begleite mich auf dieser unvergesslichen Privatreise durch die atemberaubendsten Landschaften der Schweiz. Dieses unvergessliche Abenteuer bietet an jeder Ecke neue Möglichkeiten, die unvergleichliche Schönheit der Alpen einzufangen. Als Einheimische navigiere ich nicht nur durch diese bezaubernden Gegenden, sondern zeige dir auch meine besten Tricks und Kniffe in der Bildbearbeitung. Diese Reise verspricht nicht nur Erinnerungen, sondern Meisterwerke. Meine amerikanische Freundin, Celeste Guidice, eine erfahrene Fotografin mit einem ausgeprägten Auge für das Wesentliche, begleitet mich als Co-Gastgeberin.

Warum du diese Reise mitmachen solltest:

Diese Reise ist für diejenigen konzipiert, die ihre Liebe zur Fotografie und Bildbearbeitung mit der Begeisterung für das Reisen verbinden möchten. Mit meiner Anleitung wirst du nicht nur die Must-See-Orte der Schweiz in einem Abenteuer erleben, sondern auch lernen, wie du sie durch deine Linse für die Ewigkeit festhalten kannst. Von charmanten, exklusiven Unterkünfte mit einem einzigartigen Flair bis zum Komfort privater Transfers in einem 16-Plätzer Midibus ist jedes Detail dieser Reise darauf ausgerichtet, dir ein unvergleichlichen Eindruck der Schweizer Alpen zu bieten. Keine Hektik, keine grossen Busse – einfach ein wunderbares Erlebnis.

Im Gegensatz zu Standardtouren, bei denen man von Ort zu Ort und nach einem strikten Zeitplan gefahren wird, haben wir unseren eigenen privaten Reisebus. Das gibt uns die Freiheit und Flexibilität, unsere Reise so zu gestalten, dass wir das Beste aus jedem besuchten Ort herausholen können. Ein kleinerer Reisebus bedeutet auch, dass wir an Orte gelangen können, die andere nicht erreichen können und überall dort anhalten können, wo wir spontan möchten. Nur unsere Gruppe auf einer komfortablen und entspannten Reise voller schöner Sehenswürdigkeiten, wunderbarer Fotos und Zeit zum Geniessen und Entdecken. 

Ich freue mich auch darauf, Euch während der Reise mehr zu den Traditionen, zur Geschichte und Bräuche zu den besuchten Orten und der Schweiz zu erzählen. Für noch tiefergehende Einblicke und exklusive Tipps besuche meinen Blog. In einer neuen Rubrik beschäftige ich mich ausschliesslich mit dieser Reise. Hier teile ich persönliche Erfahrungen, Hintergrundwissen und detaillierte Reiseberichte, die euch auf dieses unvergessliche Abenteuer noch besser vorbereiten. 

Wir werden viel Zeit haben, um den Zauber der Schweiz zu geniessen, und mein Co-Host Celeste und ich stehen jederzeit für Gespräche über Fotografie, Editing und visuelle Kreationen zur Verfügung. Es wird auch viel Raum geben, um auch lokale Sehenswürdigkeiten zu besuchen, einzukaufen und zu erkunden.

Mach dich mit uns auf diese Reise, bei der jedes Schnappschuss eine Geschichte wird und jeder Moment ein Meisterwerk, das darauf wartet, erschaffen zu werden.

Reiseprogramm

September 1, 2025

Landwasserviadukt Filisur

September 2, 2025

Zermatt

September 3, 2025

Gornergrat Zermatt

September 4, 2025

Lauterbrunnen Schweiz

September 5, 2025

Jungfraujoch Top of Europe

September 6, 2025

Brienzersee

September 7, 2025

Stanserhorn Viewing Platform

Wir treffen uns in Zürich. Fahrt zum Landwasserviadukt (2h). Fotostopps und Erkundung des Viadukts. Mögliche Wanderung entlang der Bahngleise für weitere Fotomöglichkeiten (verschiedene Viadukte und Tunnel in diesem Gebiet). Abendessen im Hotel. Übernachtung im Kurhaus Bergün.

Privater Transfer nach Täsch (ca. 5 Std.) und weiter mit dem Zug nach Zermatt. Freie Zeit zur Erkundung des autofreien Dorfes oder möglicher Ausflug zum Klein Matterhorn Glacier Paradise, dem höchstgelegenen Gletscherpalast der Welt! Übernachtung im rustikalen Boutique Hotel Matthiol.

Ausflug mit der traditionellen Zahnradbahn zum Gornergrat mit Attraktionen wie "Meet the Sheep" oder "Zoom the Matterhorn". Mögliche Wanderung hinunter zu den verschiedenen kleinen Seen, darunter der Stellisee, in dem sich das Matterhorn spiegelt - ein klassisches Fotomotiv. Wer will, kann den Hotel Spa geniessen. 

Privater Transfer nach Kandersteg (1,5 Stunden). Ausflug zum Oeschinensee, 2.5-3 Stunden (je 30 Min. Fussmarsch von der Bergstation bis zum See und zurück). Privater Transfer nach Lauterbrunnen (1 Std.) mit seinen atemberaubenden Wasserfällen, viele Fotomöglichkeiten. Transfer nach Grindelwald. Abendessen zur freien Verfügung. Übernachtung im Hotel Eigerlodge.

Möglicher Ausflug aufs Jungfraujoch (Top of Europe) inklusive Fahrt mit der neuen Eiger Express Gondel. Auf dem Gipfel hast du Zeit zur freien Verfügung, um die Gletscherwelt zu erkunden (Fotowalk). Optionen: Mit dem Postauto ins wunderschöne, ruhige Rosenlauital mit der eindrücklichen Rosenlauigletscherschlucht. oder Ausflug zur Schynige Platte. Abendessen zur freien Verfügung. Übernachtung in Grindelwald.

Fahrt entlang des Brienzersees, optionaler Besuch der Giessbachwasserfälle mit dem historischen Grandhotel Giessbach oder Ausflug zum Brienzer Rothorn. Fahrt über den Brünigpass, vorbei am Lungern- und Sarnersee, mit Fotostopps unterwegs. Abendessen im Hotel. Übernachtung im Jugendstilhotel Paxmontana.

Kurzer Transfer nach Stans (15 Min.). Ausflug auf das Stanserhorn mit der Open-Air Deck Cabrio Seilbahn. Geniesse den Panoramablick auf die umliegenden Berge und den Vierwaldstättersee. Nach der Talfahrt Transfer nach Zürich (ca. 1 Stunde). Zeit zum Abschiednehmen.

Celeste Guidice

Mein Co-Host Celeste

Als meine Reisebegleiterin und Co-Moderatorin bringt Celeste mehr als nur ihre Kamera mit auf diese epische Reise zu den berühmtesten Orten der Schweiz. Mit ihrem scharfen Blick für Details und ihrer ansteckenden Begeisterung für Entdeckungen bringt sie einen reichen Erfahrungsschatz als Reisefotografin und Ausbilderin mit.

 

"Während du dich an der dramatischen Alpenlandschaft erfreust, hast du die Möglichkeit, deine Skills in einer kleinen Gruppe zu verfeinern, sowohl beim Fotografieren als auch beim Bearbeiten. Begleite uns auf eine aufregende Reise, bei der Pixel auf Leidenschaft treffen und jedes Bild eine Geschichte erzählt."

Leistungen

  • A total of 6 nights in charming, traditional, and exclusive Swiss hotels with a unique flair.
    Bergün - Hotel Kurhaus Bergün**** > Art Nouveau double or single room Zermatt - Hotel Matthiol****S > Double or single room Grindelwald - Eiger Lodge**** > Chic double room for double and single use Sarnen Area - Hotel Paxmontana*** > Double or single room
  • Enjoy Swiss gourmet cuisine and traditional Swiss dishes. Switzerland is also a land of milk and honey for vegetarians and vegans.
    Rich daily breakfast buffet in the hotel 3-course half-board dinner in the Kurhaus Bergün (drinks not included) 3-course half-board dinner at Hotel Paxmontana (drinks not included)
Lauterbrunnen

Besuche meinen Blog für noch mehr Hintergrundwissen zu dieser Reise.

bottom of page