Gift Voucher

Gift Voucher

If you want to quickly have a gift at hand, the gift voucher from kathrinfederer.ch is ideal. You can download the voucher immediately as a PDF after completing your order and print it yourself. The voucher code, which you will receive by e-mail, can be written on the voucher to give as a gift.

  • How it works

    Add the voucher to the shopping cart and proceed to check-out as usual.

     

    After completing the purchase, you can print out the voucher as a PDF yourself. You will receive the corresponding voucher code by e-mail within 24 hours.

     

    You can redeem your voucher in our online store. Place your selected items in the shopping cart and enter the voucher code in the field provided. The amount will be automatically deducted from the value of the goods.

     

    If you have a value voucher, for example, a gift voucher, and of this at payment a residual value remains, this amount remains under the same voucher code. In other words the voucher value will be reduced by the equivalent value already purchased.

     

$100.00Price

Geschenkgutschein

Geschenkgutschein

Wenn Sie rasch ein Geschenk zur Hand haben wollen, ist der Geschenkgutschein von kathrinfederer.ch ideal. Sie können den Gutschein nach Bestellabschluss sofort als PDF herunterladen und selbst ausdrucken. Den Gutscheincode, den Sie per E-Mail erhalten, tragen Sie dann zum Verschenken auf dem Gutschein ein.

  • So funktioniert es

    Legen Sie den Gutschein in den Warenkorb und gehen Sie wie gewohnt zum Check-out.

    Nach Abschluss des Einkaufs können Sie den Gutschein als PDF selbst ausdrucken. Den entsprechenden Gutscheincode erhalten sie innerhalb von 24 Stunden per E-Mail.

    Ihren Geschenkgutschein können Sie in unserem Online-Shop einlösen. Legen Sie Ihre Auswahl in den Warenkorb und geben Sie den Gutscheincode in das dafür vorgesehene Feld ein. Der Betrag wird automatisch vom Warenwert abgezogen.

    Wenn Sie einen Wertgutschein, also z. B. einen Geschenkgutschein haben und hiervon bei der Bezahlung ein Restwert übrig bleibt, so bleibt dieser Betrag unter dem gleichen Gutscheincode erhalten. Mit anderen Worten der Gutscheinwert wird um den bereits bezogenen Gegenwert reduziert.

$100.00Preis
 
  • Instagram Logo
  • Twitter Logo
  • facebook Logo
  • YouTube Logo

©2021 kathrinfederer.ch